Business Stuff

So…

Michele Payn-Knoper of CauseMatters Corp. has asked me to start blogging on her site, from a mom’s perspective, and I’ve agreed. This does not mean that I’m going to stop blogging here, just that I’ll be blogging more :) Great, right?!?!

It also means that I am going to start taking more precautions with protecting my family’s identity – I don’t want any of the crazies coming after us :) I will no longer refer to my son or my husband using their real names, instead referring to them as “Blue” and “HandyMan” and I have gone back through all of my previous posts and changed their names in those as well.

I write this so that those of you who have been following my blog don’t think I’ve traded in my “old” family for a “new” one and to ask that if you know me in real life that you, pretty please, refrain from posting real names in comments. I will warn you now that too much info could get your comment deleted or at the very least edited!

I’m looking forward to blogging at http://causematters.com/blog and invite you to come over and check out my posts there. The first one is already up!!

This entry was posted in Blue, Official Business and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

