Blue’s New Pacifier

As a non-parent, I never wanted to have a child who was dependent or attached to a pacifier. I, generally, don’t think it’s very cute to see them in a child’s mouth all of the time and I wanted him to be able to “self soothe” instead of being dependent on some object to do that. However, when I became a parent it became more about getting my child to sleep in any way I could, and Blue LOVES his pacifier.

SO. We had dinner at my sister’s this evening and Blue found a “new” pacifier laying around and decided (of course) to put it in his mouth. Watch the video to check out this…unique…pacifier.

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Blue, Parenthood, Things that Make me Laugh and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

